Officers


ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICERS 2018 – 2019

PresidentEldon FarnsworthSouth Salt Lake City

agiftman2@yahoo.com

1st Vice PresidentBrady GeorgeSalt Lake Citybrady.george@slcgov.com
2nd Vice PresidentDavid GilletteTooele Citydavidg@tooelecity.org
SecretaryGina BellSalt Lake CityGina.bell@slcgov.com
TreasurerBrent MarshallGrantsville Citybmarshal@q.com
Membership StewardSam LarsonSt. George City

sam.larson@sgcity.org

Senior TrusteeCoty ChadburnSt. George CityCoty.chadburn@sgcity.org
TrusteeEddie HalesAmerican Fork City

eddiehales@gmail.com

TrusteeAndy McBrideGarland City

fireman-3@hotmail.com

TrusteeAustin KnightAmerican Fork Cityaok5afc@gmail.com
TrusteeRoger ChristensenRichfield Cityrogerandsherri@cut.net
ChaplainDeWilton BrownSouth Salt Lake City 
Sergeant-at-ArmsDave LarsenSouth Salt Lake City 
Historian-PhotographerTrisha ThomasSalt Lake Citytrisha.thomas@slcgov.com
2019 Convention ChairMichael AhlstromTropic Citymikelesaahlstrom@gmail
Law & Legislative Committee ChairRyan MellorSalt Lake Cityryan.mellor@slcgov.com
Nat. Volunteer Fire CouncilR. Wendell RobisonFillmore Citywrobison@frontiernet.net
Nat. Volunteer Fire Council Brent MarshallGrantsville Citybmarshall@grantsvilleut.gov
Utah Fire MuseumDavid HammondGrantsville City curator@utahfiremuseum.com
Utah Fire Prevention BoardMike PhillipsCedar Citymike.fire@cedarcity.org
Standards/Training CouncilDave LarsenSouth Salt Lake Citydjlgames@hotmail.com
FF License Plate CommitteeRuss CowleyRichfield Cityrcowley@sixcounty.com
Utah Fire & Rescue AcademyBrad WardleUFRABradley.wardle@uvu.edu