Officers


ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICERS 2019 – 2020

PresidentBrady GeorgeSalt Lake City

b244george@yahoo.com

1st Vice PresidentDavid GilletteTooele Citydavidg@tooelecity.org
2nd Vice PresidentCoty ChadburnSt. George CityCoty.chadburn@sgcity.org
SecretaryDavid ChuggClinton CityDavid.chugg@slcgov.com
TreasurerBrent MarshallGrantsville Citybmarshal@q.com
Membership StewardSam LarsonSt. George City

sam.larson@sgcity.org

Senior TrusteeEddie HalesAmerican Fork Cityeddiehales@gmail.com
TrusteeAndy McBrideGarland City

fireman-3@hotmail.com

TrusteeAustin KnightAmerican Fork City

aok5afc@gmail.com

TrusteeRoger ChristensenRichfield Cityrogerandsherri@cut.net
TrusteeDavid LarsenSouth Salt Lake Firedjlgames@hotmail.com
ChaplainJared BuchtaSalt Lake City 
Sergeant-at-ArmsGina BellSalt Lake City 
Historian-PhotographerTrisha ThomasSalt Lake Citytrisha.thomas@slcgov.com
2019 Convention ChairEldon FarnsworthSouth Salt Lake Fireagiftman2@yahoo.com
Law & Legislative Committee ChairRyan MellorSalt Lake Cityryan.mellor@slcgov.com
Nat. Volunteer Fire CouncilR. Wendell RobisonFillmore Citywrobison@frontiernet.net
Nat. Volunteer Fire Council Brent MarshallGrantsville Citybmarshall@grantsvilleut.gov
Utah Fire MuseumDavid HammondGrantsville City curator@utahfiremuseum.com
Utah Fire Prevention BoardMike PhillipsCedar Citymike.fire@cedarcity.org
Standards/Training CouncilDave LarsenSouth Salt Lake Citydjlgames@hotmail.com
FF License Plate CommitteeRuss CowleyRichfield Cityrcowley@sixcounty.com
Utah Fire & Rescue AcademyBrad WardleUFRABradley.wardle@uvu.edu