Officers


ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICERS 2017 – 2018

PresidentMichael AhlstromTropic City

mikelesaahlstrom@gmail.com

1st Vice PresidentEldon FarnsworthSouth Salt Lake Cityagiftman2@yahoo.com
2nd Vice PresidentBrady GeorgeSalt Lake Citybrady.george@slcgov.com
SecretaryGina BellSalt Lake CityGina.bell@slcgov.com
TreasurerBrent MarshallGrantsville Citybmarshal@q.com
Membership StewardPerry SkaugGrantsville City

Skaugp@cvwrf.org

Senior TrusteeDavid GilletteTooele Citydavidg@tooelecity.org
TrusteeCoty ChadburnSt. George CityCoty.chadburn@sgcity.org
TrusteeEddie HalesLehi City

eddiehales@gmail.com

TrusteeAndy McBrideGarland City

fireman-3@hotmail.com

TrusteeAustin KnightAmerican Fork Cityaok5afc@gmail.com
ChaplainBrandon BaughTropic City 
Sergeant-at-ArmsMoyle JohnsonTropic City 
Historian-PhotographerTrisha ThomasSalt Lake City 
2018 Convention ChairLance NayRichfield City2uf7nay@gmail.com
Law & Legislative Committee ChairRyan MellorSalt Lake Cityryan.mellor@slcgov.com
Nat. Volunteer Fire CouncilR. Wendell RobisonFillmore Citywrobison@frontiernet.net
Nat. Volunteer Fire Council Brent MarshallGrantsville Citybmarshal@q.com
Utah Fire MuseumDavid HammondGrantsville City curator@utahfiremuseum.com
Utah Fire Prevention BoardMike PhillipsCedar Citymike.fire@cedarcity.org
Standards/Training CouncilJason WinnCache Countyjason.winn@cachecounty.org
FF License Plate CommitteeRuss CowleyRichfield Cityrcowley@sixcounty.com